Рус Укр Eng
Цирк на Воді Вотерленд

Цирк на Воді Вотерленд

15 December - 13 January
Total events: 23
Zaporizhzhya State Circus
Recordna street, 41, Zaporozhye
80-300 грн
Select date

Tickets for "Цирк на Воді Вотерленд"

The duration of the event — 150 minutes.
15 Dec, Saturday
15:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
16 Dec, Sunday
15:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
19 Dec, Wednesday
11:00
150 - 300 грн
Buy tickets
22 Dec, Saturday
15:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
23 Dec, Sunday
11:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
24 Dec, Monday
11:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
25 Dec, Tuesday
11:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
26 Dec, Wednesday
11:00
150 - 300 грн
Buy tickets
29 Dec, Saturday
15:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
30 Dec, Sunday
11:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
01 Jan, Tuesday
15:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
05 Jan, Saturday
11:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
06 Jan, Sunday
11:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
07 Jan, Monday
11:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
12 Jan, Saturday
11:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
13 Jan, Sunday
11:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
80-300 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order for a group KISS
For example : +38 099 999 99 99